This article is an automated machine-translation of an article in English. We know the translation isn't perfect, but we hope it's useful for people who don't read English.

在Facebook上的一个新的配置文件?不,这是垃圾邮件促进多伦多药店

Filed Under: Facebook, Featured, Spam

如果你收到一封电子邮件,显然是从Facebook,告诉你,你有一种新的个人资料 - 不要急于点击链接。

电子邮件被垃圾邮件的主题为“你有一个新的配置文件”,乍看之下仿佛他们真的是世界上最大的社交网站,可能会出现。

下面是一个典型的例子,只是这样的电子邮件:

Email claiming to come from Facebook

如果你仔细观察,你会发现,垃圾邮件发送者做了一个糟糕的锻造工作“:”该邮件中的地址,但如果你将鼠标悬停在电子邮件内包含的链接,你会看到更多的证据,一些奇怪的是怎么回事。

惊喜惊喜。你不是真的,如果你点击链接到Facebook。

相反,您的浏览器重定向通过中介网站。当我们的实验室测试的链接,他们结束了,看到一个熟悉的景象-我们的“老朋友”运行的最臭名昭著的加拿大药房,多伦多药店。

Canadian pharmacy website

毫无疑问,谁是背后的这个最新的垃圾邮件活动赚取佣金,他们开的药物的网站的流量,特别是如果的流量,然后买了一个小推车负载的伟哥和犀利士。

垃圾邮件是一种滋扰,当然,但正如我们之前已经解释过 - 事情已经差了很多。

电子邮件中的链接可能导致您的计算机被恶意软件感染,或您的浏览器被带到一个外形相似的Facebook网站,旨在诱骗你的密码。

照顾人。

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

*

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title="" rel=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <pre> <q cite=""> <strike> <strong>

About the author

Graham Cluley has worked in the computer security industry for more than 20 years, developing anti-virus software and doing quite a lot of talking about internet threats. He's won awards for his blogging, but is proudest of the text adventure games he wrote when he was still wearing short trousers. You can learn more about those (the games, not the trousers) at grahamcluley.com. Send Graham an email, subscribe to his updates on Facebook, follow him on Twitter and App.net, and circle him on Google Plus for regular updates.